Taking the weekend off from Blogging

Well, I need to organize my crafting supplies and projects, as my airbrush will be here sometime in the next week.

A quick preview of things to come:

  • My Water Elemental Scratchbuild Tutorial (also my Craft-War entry)
  • A review of the new Wizards of the Coast game, Magic the Gathering: Arena of the Planeswalkers
  • A review of some cheap toys I’m converting into minis for Super-Heroes and Future gaming.
  • If I get my Chimeras finished painting, there is supposed to be warm weather coming so I can seal them outside – yay!

I will see you all Monday at the latest, there is a chance of a Surprise update tomarrow!

By the way, I will be participating in tonight’s Online Mini-Painting Hangout on Google Hangouts. You should check it out!

More information can be found here: http://dmscraft.proboards.com/thread/2887/mini-painting-online-hangout

