I have Wasps coming out of my Nose…

 

 

No, seriously. There are also Vultures, Ninja-Chicks, and a couple of hobgoblins too. Don’t believe me? Just take a look:

 

Okay, so not LITERALLY… but still. That is a crap load of Vulture and Wasp HeroClix.

 

Between some Clix I got from a friend and those I picked up on E-Bay, I now have 162 Clix, many of which are repeats. Granted, I can convert my extra Vultures into the Avenger Falcon (as shown in this episode of Miniature Mashup), as well as possibly the X-Men Angel (and his alter-ego, Archangel). What I’m going to do with the other 3 Vultures I have noooooo idea.

 

AND WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO WITH 4 WILSON FISKS!?

 

So why my sudden interest in HeroClix? As anyone who has been paying attention has noticed, I’ve been messing around with Dave Okum’s Save the Day super-hero roleplaying game. I’m actually going to be editing my posted write-ups, clearing out the Background information (as I’m not happy with it) as well as cleaning up and streamlining the write-ups (grouping the Powers groups as well as talents under one section, as opposed to splitting them by Origin and Class.

 

Also, I’m still crafting. I’ve been working on what I call “Roller Tanks.” Here’s a Quick Preview:

 

